Puritans Radio in the Community

Saturday May 12

Mollington Village Fete, Mollington

Sunday June 10

Banbury & District Show, Spiceball Park, Banbury

Friday June 15

Planting Day in the Park, People’s Park, Banbury

Saturday June 30

Friends of William Morris Summer Fayre, William Morris Primary School, Banbury

Friday July 6

Harriers Banbury Academy Fete, Banbury

Sunday July 8

Town Mayor’s Sunday incorporating Bark in the Park, People’s Park, Banbury

Saturday July 14

Bodfest 18, Bodicote Playing Fields, White Post Road, Bodicote

Thursday July 26

Banbury Play Day, People’s Park, Banbury

Tuesday August 21

Summerfest Play Day, Princess Diana Park, Banbury

Thursday November 1

Harriers Banbury Academy Firework Display, Banbury